In case an account is no longer useful, you can deactivate it by using the following procedure. However, before proceeding make sure that you have the necessary permissions to perform this task.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage → Asset Management → Click on the blue action button of the asset to which the account belongs → Manage Linked Accounts.
  2. Click on the account you want to deactivate.
  3. In Edit Account, uncheck the Active checkbox.
  4. Click on Update.


If a Password Change Job is submitted, the password for inactive accounts does not change.

There is no content with the specified labels