If an Account Group is no longer required, you can choose to deactivate it. However, the name of the Account Group will still be visible under Account Groups.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage → Account groups → Select the Account group you want to deactivate.
  2. In the Edit Account group, uncheck the Active checkbox.
  3. Click on Update.


Only users with necessary permissions can perform this task.

There is no content with the specified labels