If an account group is no longer required, you can choose to delete it. Once an account group is deleted, the accounts mapped to it will no longer be visible.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage → Account groups → Select the Account group.
  2. Click on the delete button.
  3. Click on Yes to confirm the decision.


There is no content with the specified labels