You can disable Live View for a Single User or multiple Users at once. If you want to disable Live View for multiple Users who have all been assigned the same User Access Policy, you can simply edit the respective policy to achieve the desired results. However, it may be the case that you want to disable Live View only for a single User but changing his User Access Policy might not be an option because the same policy has been assigned to several other Users. Any changes made in the policy, will be applied for all the other Users(with the same policy) as well. In yet another scenario, you might want to disable Live View for multiple Users who do not share a policy in common. In both these situations, it is better to create a new policy, such that its Live View feature is disabled. Once this policy is created, it can be assigned to the target Users.

Procedure: 

  1. Go to Policies → User Access policy →select the policy.
  2. Under Edit User Access, uncheck 'Live View' checkbox.
  3. Click on Update.


Changes made in a User Access Policy will apply to all the Users who share it.

There is no content with the specified labels