User Session Collaboration allows a user to share their session with another user.This can be particularly useful when a user requires guidance from another user. The administrator may want to collaborate with a user if he wants to monitor them. If the user's activities seem suspicious , the administrator has the option of terminating the session immediately. However, in case you want to disable Session Collaboration for a particular user, you can do so by making the following changes in the user's policy:

Procedure: 

  1. Go to Policies → User access policy → Select the User's policy.
  2. Uncheck Session Collaboration in the 'Session' section.
  3. Click on Update.


A user whose Session Collaboration feature has been disabled, will still be able to accept a collaboration request from another user.

There is no content with the specified labels