If a User Group is no longer required, you can choose to disable it. Although, the group will no longer be active, you will still be able to view it under User Groups.
- Go to Manage → User Groups → Select the User Group you want to disable.
- Disable the Active checkbox.
- Click on Update.
There is no content with the specified labels