The global administrator(system defined role) or their equivalent(custom defined role) has the power to disable a User. This can be achieved by following the procedure given below.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage→Users. Click on the User you want to disable.
  2. At the bottom of the 'Edit User' window, uncheck the Active checkbox.
  3. Click on Update


Only Users with the necessary permissions will be able to perform this task.

There is no content with the specified labels