If a workflow policy is no longer required, you can choose to disable it . The disabled policy will be still visible under the Policies list and can be activated again if the need arises. You can disable a workflow policy as follows.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Policies →Under Workflow Management:Configure.
  2. Select the workflow rule →uncheck the Active checkbox.
  3. Click on Save.


There is no content with the specified labels