In case an asset is no longer in use, you can choose to disable it. This means that the accounts linked to it will no longer be valid. However, the name of the asset will still be displayed under the Assets section. 

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage → Asset Management → Click on the target asset form the list.
  2. On the Edit Asset window that appears, uncheck the Active checkbox.
  3. Click on Update.


There is no content with the specified labels