The system defined global administrator or his equivalent can set an expiry date for a User so that the user gets locked after the defined date and is unable to logon, unless the administrator unlocks them manually.

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage →Users → select the user for whom you want to set an expiry date.
  2. Under Edit User, tick the Expiry checkbox and set an expiry date.
  3. Click on Update.


There is no content with the specified labels