A User might get locked if he stays in a dormant state for too long or if he exhausts the maximum number of failed attempts for login or else due to any other reasons. In such as a case, only the global administrator(system defined role) or their equivalent(custom defined role) has the access to unlock them by following the procedure below

Procedure:

  1. Go to Manage→Users→Select the User you want to unlock.
  2. In the 'Edit User' window, check the Unlock User option.
  3. Click on Update.


Only Users with necessary permissions can perform this task.

There is no content with the specified labels